RIASBO

Rhode Island Association of School Business Officials

Board of Directors

President

Cynthia Brown

Director of Finance & Administration

Middletown Public Schools

26 Oliphant Street
Middletown, RI  02809
Email - cbrown@mpsri.net

President Elect
Raquel Pellerin
Director of Finance
Bristol Warren Regional School District
151 State Street
Bristol, RI  02809
Email - raquel.pellerin@bwrsd.org

First Vice President

Craig Enos
Director of Finance
East Providence School Department
145 Taunton Ave.
East Providence, RI  02914
Email - cenos@epschoolsri.com
Second Vice President

Bridget Almon

Business Manager

Foster-Glocester Regional School Dept.

91 Anan Wade Road

North Scituate, RI  02857

Email - balmon@fg.k12.ri.us

Treasurer
Joe Balducci
Chief Financial Officer
Cranston Public Schools
845 Park Ave.
Cranston, RI  02910
Email - jbalducci@cpsed.net
Assistant Treasurer
Melissa Devine
Business Administrator
Pawtucket School Department
286 Main Street   PO Box 388
Pawtucket, RI  02860
Email - devinem@psdri.net

Secretary

Lisa Cournoyer

Director of Financial Operations
Smithfield School Department
49 Farnum Pike
Smithfield, RI  02917
Email - lcournoyer@smithfield-ps.org

Corresponding Secretary

Sarah Managiarelli

Finance Director

Coventry Public Schools

1675 Flat River Road

Coventry, RI  02816

Email - mangiarellisarah@coventryschools.net
Member at Large
Steve Janelle
Controller
North Kingstown School Department
100 Fairway Drive
North Kingstown, RI  02852
Email - Steven_Janelle@nksd.net

Member at Large
Maryanne Crawford
Chief Financial Officer
South Kingstown School Dept.
307 Curtis Corner Road
Wakefield, RI  02903
Email - mcrawford@sksd-ri.net

Member at Large
Ron Tarro
Acting Chief Financial Officer
Providence School Department
283 Country Road
Barrington, RI  02806
Email - ronald.tarro@ppsd.org
Member at Large

Joe Spagna

Director of Financial Operations

West Warwick Public Schools

10 Harris Ave.

West Warwick, RI  02893

Email - jspagna@ww-ps.com

Member at Large

Lori Miller

Director of Administration

Northern Rhode Island Collaborative

640 George Washington Highway

Lincoln, RI  02865

Email - lmiller@nric-ri.org

 





Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software